Our Team

Our team is a passionate group of techies, strategists, creators, and Cannabis Connoisseurs. We wake up every morning with the single-minded goal of building a world where dreamers manifest their destiny using free & open source tools.

Meet the leadership team

Eric  Bruce Delisle Eric  Bruce Delisle

Founder & CEO

Felipe Orlando Orellana Felipe Orlando Orellana

VP Engineering

Matthew L Michaels


Neil Trini Lasrado Neil Trini Lasrado

Technical Director

Antoinette Marie Holmes Antoinette Marie Holmes

Business Services Director

Aloke Vohra Aloke Vohra

Country Head - India

The team

Damini Hunnurkar Damini Hunnurkar

Damini Hunnurkar

Office Manager

Myuddin Khatri Myuddin Khatri

Myuddin Khatri

Jr Engineer

Swati Arora Swati Arora

Swati Arora

Business Analyst

Vishal Vilas Dhayagude Vishal Vilas Dhayagude

Vishal Vilas Dhayagude

Engineer - Python

Neha Maheshlal Sacher Neha Maheshlal Sacher

Neha Maheshlal Sacher

Engineer - Frontend

Sahil Kamboj Sahil Kamboj

Sahil Kamboj

Engineer - Devops

Devarsh Bhatt

Devarsh Bhatt

Jr Engineer

Jeremy Coltharp Jeremy Coltharp

Jeremy Coltharp

Implementation Specialist

Mark Shays Mark Shays

Mark Shays

Special Projects Coordinator

Megan Clarke Megan Clarke

Megan Clarke


Hugo Orellana

Hugo Orellana


Sapna Mishra

Sapna Mishra


Saroj Meshram Saroj Meshram

Saroj Meshram

Jr Engineer

Rajyavardhan Pasari Rajyavardhan Pasari

Rajyavardhan Pasari

Sr Engineer

Himanshu Warekar

Himanshu Warekar

Sr Engineer

Sahil Khan Sahil Khan

Sahil Khan

Sr Engineer - Devops

Neha  Borade Neha  Borade

Neha Borade


Hitensh Kharva Hitensh Kharva

Hitensh Kharva

Engineer - Python

Mark Strauss

Mark Strauss


Jelbin Jacob Jelbin Jacob

Jelbin Jacob

Accounts Officer

Theodore Pacheco

Theodore Pacheco

Accounting Clerk

Julie Sheth

Julie Sheth

HR Specialist